RU

Cam Ranh Flowers Resort is a luxury five-star resort, located on the stunningly beautiful coast of Cam Ranh Bay, the jewel of Vietnam. 

The complex is spread over more than 15 hectares and is comprised of a luxury hotel with 256 rooms, 10 individual bungalows, as well as prestigious residences intended for sale, – 117 apartments and 56 exclusive villas with their own plots. Management of the hotel and residences will be held by a well-known international operator.

 

Cam Ranh Flowers Resort offers extensive infrastructure, including: restaurants with exquisite Vietnamese and international cuisine, bars, a world class premium SPA (on an area of 1 800sq m), Fitness center (2 100 sq m), spacious swimming pools, transformable rooms for conferences and banquets, organized beach, 3 tennis courts, sports and playgrounds, 2 kids clubs and much more to make Your stay here rich and memorable.

 

The architecture of the resort harmoniously combines high technology and spectacular design, on the one hand, and oneness with nature and the positive energy, on the other. Only modern technology and natural materials of the highest quality are used in the construction and decoration. Individual and luxury design of the residences focuses on the eco friendliness and merging of progressivity with traditional nuances. The complex gives a feeling of freedom, ease and harmony; there is a lot of air, light and fantastic comfort.

There are 56 villas in the complex, divided into 6 individual types, ranging from 164 to 424 sq m (Net floor area), which will satisfy every taste and the most demanding buyer. 

All villas have a prestigious and eco-oriented interior design decorated with the finest natural materials, spacious separate areas, private parking spaces for cars, shady gardens, picturesque terraces and private pools, with the area up to 160 sq m.

The Villas offer their residents an ideal living space, designed for comfort, relaxation and an ultimate rest in harmony with nature by the picturesque seaside. Gorgeous villas give their owners magnificent rich interiors, ergonomic layouts, elegant and original architectural forms, and truly fantastic views of the crystal clear ocean.

The area of Cam Ranh peninsula possesses the best climate in Vietnam. It is the sunniest – more than 300 sunny days a year. It drops the least rainfall in comparison to all other regions of the country, so you can relax all year round. Water in Cam Ranh Bay is calm, warm and clean — calmer, warmer and cleaner than in the main resort competitors in Vietnam.

The magnificent sandy beach of the Cam Ranh Flowers Resort is washed by the warm waters of the South China Sea. The complex offers spectacular views of the bay and the bordering mountains.

www.camranh-flowers.com

All projects
ArtHouse
completed
Artkvartal
development
Door 19
completed
Liba castle spa resort
development
Cam Ranh Flowers Resort
development
Ozerny
development
Libacamp
completed
1-st Zachatievskiy lane, 15
completed
2-nd Zachatievskiy lane, 13
completed
Molochniy lane, 4
completed
Pozharskiy lane, 5a
completed
Pozharskiy lane, 15
completed
Samokatnaya street, 21
completed

EN

Cam Ranh Flowers Resort – это курортный комплекс пятизвездочного уровня, расположенный на потрясающе красивом побережье Камрани, жемчужине Вьетнама. 

Комплекс раскинулся на территории более 15 га и состоит из роскошной гостиницы на 256 номеров, 10 отдельных бунгало, а так же престижных резиденций, предназначенных на продажу, – 117 апартаментов и 56 эксклюзивных вилл с собственными участками. Управление отелем и резиденциями будет осуществляться известным международным оператором. 

Cam Ranh Flowers Resort располагает обширной инфраструктурой, включающей: рестораны с утонченной вьетнамской и интернациональной кухней,  бары, СПА комплекс премиум класса (площадью 1 800 кв. м), фитнесс-центр (2100 кв. м), просторные бассейны, трансформируемые залы для проведения конференций и банкетов, обустроенный пляж, 3 теннисных корта, спортивные и детские площадки, 2 детских клуба и многое другое, что сделает пребывание здесь насыщенным и незабываемым. 

В архитектуре комплекса гармонично соединены высокие технологии и эффектные конструкции, с одной стороны, и единение с природой и положительной энергией, с другой. В строительстве и отделке используются только современные технологии и натуральные материалы высочайшего качества. Индивидуальный изысканный дизайн резиденций сфокусирован на экологичности и слиянии прогрессивности с традиционностью. Комплекс дарит ощущение свободы, легкости и гармонии. В нем много воздуха, света и фантастического комфорта.   

В комплексе 56 вилл. Это 6 индивидуальных типов вилл, площадью от 164 до 424 кв. м, которые удовлетворят любой вкус и самые высокие требования покупателя.Все виллы обладают престижным и экологичным интерьерным дизайном с отделкой лучшими натуральными материалами, просторными отдельными участками, собственными парковочными местами для автомобилей, тенистыми садами, живописными террасами и приватными бассейнами площадью до 160 кв. м.

Виллы предоставляют жильцам идеальное жизненное пространство, созданное для релаксации и комфортного, полноценного отдыха в гармонии с природой на чарующем морском побережье. Роскошные виллы дарят своим владельцам великолепные богатые интерьеры, эргономичные планировки, элегантные и оригинальные архитектурные формы, и поистине фантастические виды на чистейшее море. 

В районе полуострова Камрань лучший климат во Вьетнаме. Он самый солнечный - более 300 солнечных дней в году. Здесь выпадает меньше всего осадков по сравнению со всеми другими регионами страны, поэтому, отдыхать здесь можно практически круглый год. Вода в заливе Камрань спокойная, теплая и чистая – спокойнее, теплее и чище, чем у основных курортов-конкурентов во Вьетнаме.

Великолепный песчаный пляж Cam Ranh Flowers Resort омывают теплые воды Южно-Китайского моря. С территории комплекса открываются изумительные виды на залив и окаймляющие его горы.

www.flowers-camranh.com

Все проекты
Arthouse
completed
АртКвартал
development
Door 19
completed
Liba castle spa resort
development
Cam Ranh Flowers Resort
development
Микрорайон «Озерный»
development
Libacamp
completed
Aromi La Bottega
completed
1-й Зачатьевский переулок, 15
completed
Пожарский переулок, 15
completed
Самокатная, 1, стр. 21
completed
2-й Зачатьевский переулок, 13
completed
Молочный переулок, 4
completed
Пожарский переулок, 5а
completed